我们将帮助您成为
一个了不起的潜水员

在UTD教练的协助下您将成为最棒潜水员。 您将学到成为最好,最安全,的技能, 成爲最棒潜水团队的一员。

从这里开始潜水

选择您的教练或选择您的课程,或者先查看您附近有哪些可用的课程。

1

步骤1

选择你的班级

针对60多个课程中的任何一个培训UTD潜水证书–基础,技术,洞穴,沉船等。 您可以选择参加传统的水肺潜水课程,也可以作为教练客户加入UTD,并接受个性化的水肺潜水培训和教练。

2

步骤2

订阅课程资料

当您订阅某个类别的课程材料时,无论是基础课程,技术课程,沉船残骸课程还是讲师课程,您都会收到该类别中的每个UTD在线课程。 然后,您可以在订阅课程资料包的同时参加类别中的任何课程。

3

步骤3

寻找你的教练

在全球范围内搜索您的教练,以进行首次公开​​水域课程,高级或技术潜水课程或洞穴潜水课程。 或加入我们的教练计划并接受每周训练计划以达到您的潜水目标。

学习潜水

无论您是休闲,技术,洞穴,循环呼吸器还是侧装潜水员,UTD培训都能满足您的需求。 通过UTD独特的方法提供 统一,一致,可扩展和可互换 系统,我们可以帮助您实现实现卓越的激情和梦想。

娱乐课程

在这里开始水下训练。 准备潜水了吗? 准备好成为团队潜水员了吗? 准备好成为一名出色的潜水员了吗?

科技,洞穴,循环呼吸

将其提升到一个新的水平。 在更深的地方,更深的地方,更安全,更黑暗的洞穴,残骸中。 准备?

讲师培训

想训练坏蛋潜水员吗? 做个坏蛋教练。 分享您的激情,分享您的技能。

潜水教练

有或没有认证的定制水肺训练。 与您的UTD教练一起成为最佳的团队潜水员。
学会成为一名出色的潜水员
您将成为经过UTD培训的真棒潜水员。 您将学到成为最好的坏蛋团队潜水员所需的技能。 环游世界,欣赏其水下奇观,然后潜水,深知您已经接受了最佳训练。

We’ll Help You Become
an Amazing Diver

You will become an awesome diver training with a UTD instructor. You will learn the skills you need to be the best, safest, badass team diver in the water.

 We train you, the same way we dive!

At UTD we are proud of the fact that the quality of the courses are not dependent on the individual instructors. All our instructors tech with the same high quality and dedication. You can expect commitment and passion from all of them.

 

1

Step 1

Choose Your Path

Train for UTD scuba certification in any of over 60 classes – foundational, technical, cave, wreck, and more. Take a traditional scuba class. Or receive individual customized scuba training and private coaching.

2

Step 2

 Find Your Instructor

Search for your instructor worldwide for your in person UTD class, Our instructors can help you achieve your Scuba Diving goals. You can join a group class, or join our coaching program and receive a weekly private training schedule to reach your diving goals.

3

Step 3

Buy the course materials

When you buy the course materials you receive access to this particular UTD online course for life. These online materials will be updated as soon as we make changes. You can then take the in person class at any time.

Learn to Scuba Dive

Whether you are a recreational,  technical, cave, rebreather, or side-mount diver, your needs are supported by UTD training. Through UTD’s unique approach of providing a unified, consistent, scalable and interchangeable system, we can help you reach your passion and dreams of achieving excellence.

Recreational Courses

Start your underwater training here. Ready to dive? Ready to be a team diver? Ready to be an amazing diver?

Tech, Cave, Rebreather

Take it to the next level. Deeper, farther, safer, darker, in the deep, the caves, the wrecks. Ready?

Instructor Training

Want to train badass divers? Be a badass instructor. Share your passion, share your skills.

Scuba Coaching

Customized scuba training with or without certification. Work with your UTD coach to be the best team diver you can be.
Learn to be an Amazing Diver
You will become an awesome diver with UTD training. You will learn the skills you need to be the best, badass team diver in the water. Travel the world, see its underwater wonders, and dive knowing you’ve trained with the best.