首先培训。
认证第二。

UTD(统一团队潜水)是一家全球水肺潜水培训和认证机构。 在我们的故事中,培训先于认证。

我们的培训理念一直是,您为培训付费,但获得认证。

在水肺潜水中,认证具有一些特权:
您需要认证才能装满水箱。 潜水商店将不会为未经认证的潜水员加满水箱。
您需要获得证书才能在某些场所潜水,例如在潜水船上,在受限的潜水公园中,在山洞中等。

在大多数水肺潜水课程中,认证是圣杯-到达那里的原因。 在UTD中,我们则相反。 我们首先训练。 当您完成特定课程的培训,并且达到该课程的标准时,您的讲师将颁发潜水证书。 您的重点将放在满足这些标准的培训过程上。 认证是结果。

这个概念已经在运动训练中使用了数十年,只要进行训练,您就会获得成果。 持续训练,登上领奖台。 如果您在比赛中获得领奖台是您的预期结果或结果,那么到达那里的唯一方法就是训练。 那就是我们进来的地方。

我们知道如何训练您成为一名出色的潜水员,无论其水平如何。 您的工作是表现出准备就绪,准备好学习但不关心结果。 重点放在培训上,结果(潜水证书)随之而来。 如果您无视训练,那结果也是不可避免的。

这是我们做不同的两件事:

1.课程内容

当您以学生身份加入UTD Scuba Diving时,只需支付一个价格,即可访问我们培训类别中的所有内容。 无论您是第一次学习潜水还是参加高级潜水员课程,我们都会为您提供我们提供的每门课程的最新资料。 作为一名新的水肺潜水学生,您将学习开放水域课程的材料,但您也可以放眼-高级潜水员,高氧潜水员,干式潜水员,夜间潜水员-完成开放水域课程后,就可以开始在任何专业或高级培训上,均需支付一个月的费用。

技术潜水培训也是如此–如果注册我们的Tech 1课程,您还将获得Tech 2,Tech 3,循环呼吸器,Technical Gas Blender等的所有内容。 您可以随时与您的UTD讲师一起添加实时课程组件,以完成任何UTD课程。 您只需支付一个月的费用,即可获得所有课程内容。 认证后,您可以根据需要停止和启动订阅。

基础潜水员课程套餐为每月19.95美元,技术和洞穴潜水员套餐为每月24.95美元。 这很简单。 您需要为面授课程单独支付UTD讲师的费用。

2.我们的潜水方式

海洋是脆弱的,充满了我们看不见的生物。 这个生态系统的每个部分都是至关重要的。 大鱼吃小鱼,小鱼吃小鱼,小鱼吃微观的东西,等等。 传统的水肺训练一直提倡跪在地上。 这杀死了食物链底部的食物。 缺乏对浮力的了解(如何在水中漂浮)会导致大量动植物死亡和破坏。 它还会积聚大量的灰尘,使每个人都很难看到。

使用UTD,您将学习在“海洋友好”团队潜水系统中进行潜水。 我们不能足够强调它的重要性。 从您初次与我们会面开始,您将受到培训,可以控制自己的浮力–中性浮力,并且在水中水平良好,就像您躺在垫子上,完全悬浮在水中一样,依靠自己的呼吸方式控制你的深度。

拥有这样的控制权是神奇的,不仅为了海洋,而且为了您自己的安全。 您对浮力的控制越好,潜水员就会越安全,越自信; 始终在水中感到舒适,因此您的意识可以传递给您的团队和环境。

那么,什么使您成为UTD潜水员呢? 您将是一个自信,技术娴熟的坏蛋潜水员。 您和海洋将永远幸福。

选择您的水肺训练类别或选择水肺教练

在UTD潜水中,有两种培训方式–传统的潜水课或潜水教练。 在这两种情况下,您都可以访问我们提供的您类别中的所有在线课程。 这意味着,作为基础订阅者或基础教练客户,您将获得每门基础课程的内容–开放水域,高氧,救援,干衣等。 您可以和您的教练一起上个别课,或者您可以参加每月的教练计划,并从教练那里获得每周的潜水课程(以及与潜水相关的培训)。 完成特定课程要求的UTD辅导客户可以由其教练在该课程中进行认证。

基础课程

这是开始的地方。 在这里,您将找到我们在UTD潜水中心提供的所有基础和娱乐课程。 如果这是您第一次在水中,或者您正在寻找高级潜水课程,请继续阅读。 这些课程涵盖了在100英尺/ 30m的深度进行水肺潜水,呼吸压缩空气和硝氧。
更多

技术和循环呼吸课程

准备进行更深入,更具挑战性的水肺潜水了吗? 参加UTD的技术和呼吸器课程。 从130ft / 39m的深度开始,到250'/ 75m的深度,您将接受减压技术,装饰瓶处理,团队意识和应急程序方面的培训。 技术潜水和循环呼吸潜水将水肺潜水提升到一个全新的水平。
更多

洞穴与沉船渗透课程

洞穴潜水和残骸穿透潜水使您有机会达到水肺探险的高度。 无论是在墨西哥或佛罗里达州的喀斯特洞穴系统的深处,还是在红海的第二次世界大战沉船的机舱中,这些高架路线都将前所未有地挑战您。
更多

UTD潜水教练计划

潜水训练不必与认证有关。 它是这样工作的:学生是客户; UTD讲师是教练; 教练的目标是过程,而不是结果。 换句话说,出色的水肺训练不必与认证挂钩。
更多

UTD讲师培训

成为一名UTD教练和UTD潜水教练。 在体验UTD Scuba Diving的教练发展计划的过程中,引导学生达到最高的教学水平,同时挑战自己。 无论您当前是一名水肺教练,还是准备进行初始培训,请与我们联系以召开会议以讨论您成为UTD教练的途径。
更多

在下面选择课程订阅。 每个套餐都包含我们在每个类别中提供的所有课程。

娱乐
课程

每月19.95美元

包括我们提供的每门休闲课程

课程说明

技术
课程

每月24.95美元

包括我们提供的每门技术课程

课程说明

洞穴与沉船
课程

每月24.95美元

包括我们提供的每一个洞穴与沉船课程

课程说明

娱乐+科技
课程

每月29.95美元

包括我们提供的每门娱乐+科技课程

课程说明

娱乐+洞穴/残骸
课程

每月29.95美元

包括我们提供的每项休闲+洞穴/沉船课程

课程说明

娱乐+科技+洞穴/残骸课程

每月39.95美元

包括我们提供的每门娱乐+科技+洞穴/沉船课程

课程说明

娱乐教练
計劃

每月99.00美元

包括您的UTD潜水教练提供的每周培训计划以及我们提供的每项基础在线课程。

教师发展
計劃

每月$ 349,然后每月$ 20.00 USD

UTD的教师发展计划课程材料。

技术和洞穴教练计划

每月139.00美元

包括来自您的UTD Scuba Coach的每周技术潜水培训计划以及每个UTD Tech and Cave在线课程。

潜水大师开发
計劃

每月$ 149,然后每月$ 20.00 USD

UTD的“潜水大师发展计划”课程材料。

现在开始。 成为一名出色的潜水员。

选择传统的UTD潜水课程,或选择正在进行的UTD潜水教练计划。 无论哪种方式,您都将成为海洋中最好的坏蛋团队潜水员。

Training First.
Certification Second.

UTD, Unified Team Diving, is a global scuba training and certification agency. In our story, training comes before certification.

Our training philosophy has always been that you pay for training but you earn certification.

In scuba diving, certification comes with a few privileges:
You need certification to get your tanks filled. Scuba shops will not fill tanks for non-certified divers.
You need certification to dive some venues, like on dive boats, in restricted dive parks, in caves, etc.

In most scuba diving classes, certification is the holy grail – the reason for being there. In UTD, we are the opposite. We are training first. When you complete the training for a particular course, and you meet the standards for that course, your instructor issues scuba certification. Your focus will be on the process of training to meet those standards. Certification is the outcome.

This is a concept that has been used in athletic training for decades – do the training and you’ll get your outcome. Train consistently, get on the podium. If a podium finish in a race is your expected outcome or result, the only way to get there is training. That’s where we come in.

We know how to train you to be a great scuba diver, at any level. Your job is to show up prepared, ready to learn, but not concerned with the outcome. Focus on the training and the outcome (scuba certification) will follow. If you skimp on training, well, that outcome is also inevitable.

Here are two things we do differently:

1. The Course Content

When you join UTD Scuba Diving as a student, you get access to all the content we have in your training category for one price. Whether you are learning to dive for the first time or taking an advanced diver course, we give you access to the latest and up to date course materials for every course we offer. As a new scuba diving student you’ll study the material for your open water course, but you can also look ahead – Advanced Diver, Nitrox Diver, Dry Suit Diver, Night Diver – and once you complete your Open Water course, you can start on any of the specialties or advanced training, all for the one monthly fee.

It’s the same for technical dive training – if you register for our Tech 1 course, you also get all the content for Tech 2, Tech 3, Rebreather, Technical Gas Blender, and so on. Add the live course component with your UTD instructor anytime to complete any UTD course. You have all the course content for just one monthly fee. After certification, you can stop and start your subscription as you desire.

The foundational diver course package is $19.95 USD per month, the technical and cave diver packages are $24.95/month. It’s simple. You will pay your UTD instructor separately for your in-person class.

2. The Way We Dive

The ocean is fragile, and it’s filled with living organisms that we can’t see. Every part of this ecosystem is vital. Big fish eat smaller fish, small fish eat tiny fish, tiny fish eat the microscopic stuff, and so on. Traditional scuba training has always advocated kneeling on the bottom. This kills the food at the bottom of the food chain. Lack of awareness of your buoyancy – how you are floating in the water – leads to the death and destruction of tons of plant and animal life. It also churns up tons of dirt and dust, making it harder for everyone to see.

With UTD you will learn to dive in an “Ocean Friendly,” team diving system. We can’t emphasize enough how important this is. From the moment you first meet us, you will be trained to be in control of your buoyancy – neutrally buoyant and nicely horizontal in the water, like you are laying on a cushion, perfectly suspended in mid-water, relying on your breathing patterns to control your depth.

It’s magical, having that kind of control, not just for the sake of the ocean, but for your own safety. The better your buoyancy control, the safer and more confident diver you will be; always comfortable in the water so your awareness can go to your team and your environment.

So what makes you stand out as a UTD Scuba Diver? You will be a confident, highly skilled badass diver. You and the ocean will be happy forever.

Choose Your Scuba Training Category or Choose Scuba Coaching

There are two ways to train at UTD Scuba Diving – a traditional scuba class, or scuba coaching. In both cases you will have access to every online course we offer in your category. This means, as a Foundational subscriber or a Foundational Coaching client you will have the content for every foundational course – Open Water, Nitrox, Rescue, Dry Suit, and dozens more. You can take an individual class with your instructor, or you can be in the monthly coaching program and receive a weekly schedule of scuba (and scuba-related training) from your coach. UTD coaching clients who complete the requirements for a particular class can be certified in that class by their coach.

The Foundational Courses

This is the place to start. Here you will find all the foundational and recreational course we offer at UTD Scuba Diving. If this is your first time in the water or you are looking for an advanced diving class, read on. These classes cover scuba diving to depths of 100ft/30m breathing compressed air and nitrox.
READ MORE

The Technical and Rebreather Courses

Ready for deeper and more challenging scuba diving? Step up to UTD’s technical and rebreather courses. Starting at depths of 130ft/39m and going to 250’/75m, you’ll be trained on decompression techniques, deco bottle handling, team awareness, and emergency procedures. Technical and rebreather diving opens scuba diving to a whole new level.
READ MORE

The Cave and Wreck Penetration Courses

Cave diving and wreck penetration diving gives you an opportunity to reach the height of scuba exploration. Whether deep in a karst cave system in Mexico or Florida, or in the engine room of a WWII wreck in the Red Sea, these overhead courses will challenge you like never before.
READ MORE

The UTD Scuba Coaching Program

Dive Training Does Not Have to Be About Certification. Here’s how it works: Students are clients; UTD instructors are coaches; the goal of coaching is the process, not the outcome. In other words, great scuba training does not have to be tied to certification.
READ MORE

UTD Instructor Training

Be a UTD Instructor and UTD Scuba Coach. Guide your students to the highest level of teaching possible while challenging yourself as you experience the process of UTD Scuba Diving’s instructor development program. Whether you are currently a scuba instructor you ready for your initial training, contact us to set up a meeting to discuss your path to UTD instructor.
READ MORE

Select a course subscription below. Each package includes all the courses we offer in each category.

Recreational
Courses

$19.95 USD per month

Includes every recreational course we offer

Course Descriptions

Technical
Courses

$24.95 USD per month

Includes every Technical course we offer

Course Descriptions

Cave & Wreck
Courses

$24.95 USD per month

Includes every Cave & Wreck course we offer

Course Descriptions

Recreational + Tech
Courses

$29.95 USD per month

Includes every Recreational + Tech course we offer

Course Descriptions

Recreational + Cave/Wreck
Courses

$29.95 USD per month

Includes every Recreational + Cave/Wreck course we offer

Course Descriptions

Recreational + Tech + Cave/Wreck Courses

$39.95 USD per month

Includes every Recreational + Tech + Cave/Wreck course we offer

Course Descriptions

Recreational Coaching
Program

$99.00 USD per month

Includes a weekly training program from your UTD Scuba Coach and every Foundational online course we offer.

Instructor Development
Program

$349 then $20.00 USD per month

UTD's Instructor Development  Program course materials.

Technical & Cave Coaching Program

$139.00 USD per month

Includes a weekly technical dive training program from your UTD Scuba Coach and every UTD Tech and Cave online course.

DIVE MASTER Development
Program

$149 then $20.00 USD per month

UTD's Dive Master Development Program course materials.

Start Now. Be an Amazing Diver.

Choose a traditional UTD Scuba Diving class, or choose the ongoing UTD Scuba Coaching Program. Either way, you will become the best, badass team diver in the ocean.