这些是您的UTD技术,呼吸器,洞穴和残骸课程

以下是UTD潜水技术和循环呼吸器课程的说明。 我们将技术潜水定义为使用阶段减压技术在130ft / 39m以下的深度。 如果您准备开始更深的冒险,或继续进行技术或循环呼吸器培训,那么这里就在这里。一旦您订阅了技术课程套餐,就可以访问该类别中的所有UTD技术和循环呼吸器课程。 UTD洞穴和沉船路线信息也在下面。

选择一门课程并全部获得

在旧模式下,您购买书或在线课程,上课,如果您想再上一堂课,则购买另一本书。 UTD课程订阅模型并非如此。 我们将我们提供的所有技术和循环呼吸器课程打包为一个软件包,每个月收取一次费用。 无论您采取什么课程,都可以始终展望下一步,也可以回顾已完成的工作。 每月订阅费用为$ 24.95美元。 只要您愿意,就可以继续学习,下课后随时取消。

技术要点

Tech Essentials是UTD跨界课程,可将您带入技术潜水的世界。 Essentials是一门个人技能课程,可帮助您为严格的技术潜水培训做好准备。 在Tech Essentials中,您将学习安全的技术团队潜水所需的个人技能– s钻,气门钻,舞台和装饰瓶装卸,气体开关程序等等。 该过程通常在浅水区进行。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

技术潜水员

技术开发是UTD进行技术潜水的第一步。 您将使用一个氧气瓶减压训练到130ft / 39m的深度。 当您无法直接进入水面,但必须停下来上升以减压时,这是您第一次潜水的地方。 您将学习如何管理装饰瓶和上升资料,与技术潜水队一起创建安全有趣的冒险之旅。 技术潜水员的标准气体是trimix 25/25。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

技术1

UTD的Tech 1课程将您带入技术潜水的新境界。 使用常氧三联体硝氧160减压瓶训练您到48ft / 50m的深度,您将提高团队技能和对减压理论的理解。 Tech 1以安全,可控的方式开辟了一系列新的潜水机会。 25 Tech 1潜水后,您可以添加“两瓶背书”,使您可以选择同时使用硝氧50和氧气进行减压。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

技术2

Tech 2增加了另一层次的复杂性,但为您提供了更多的深度和更多的水下时间。 您将接受使用常氧三联体作为底气和两个装饰瓶(硝氧200和氧气)的深度训练到60ft / 50m。 减压时间可能接近60分钟。 Tech 2为您的潜水增添了新的冒险水平。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

技术3

Tech 3将您带入使用缺氧三联体作为底气的潜水世界,为您提供训练,探索深度达250ft / 75m,减压时间长达90分钟。 您将使用多个阶段和多个装饰瓶,并使用Ratio Deco 3:1配置文件来计划您的攀登。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

科技金

Tech Gold是终极技术潜水课程。 成功完成Tech Gold计划后,您将摆脱公开潜水的所有深度和时间限制。 您的培训将包括“ Cascade Ratio Deco”以进行上升规划,以及有关多个阶段和多个装饰瓶的持续培训。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

循环呼吸器–闭路和半闭路

UTD为受过技术训练的潜水员提供完整的封闭式和半封闭式循环呼吸器课程。 我们从mCCR1和pSCR1开始–我们的两个入门循环呼吸器课程可将您训练到非减压极限内100ft / 30m。 然后,您可以继续进入mCCR2和pSCR2,它们的深度限制为160ft / 48m,最多可装饰30分钟。 三级RB路线将您带到250'/ 75m,而RB Gold路线消除了所有深度和时间限制。
更多
订阅UTD技术和再培训课程套餐

UTD洞穴和WREPK渗透课程

开销协议

UTD Scuba Diving的间接费用计划始于间接费用协议。 此非认证课程是Cave 1和Wreck 1课程的强制性先决条件。 OHP为您准备在洞穴或沉船中进行的训练做好准备,而不会增加前往洞穴或沉船环境的费用和复杂性。 通常在大约20英尺/ 6m的开阔水域中进行,您将学习在高空环境中安全潜水所需的个人和团队技能。 这包括正常和紧急程序,但是训练是在首先完全可见的情况下导航到指南时进行的,然后使用涂黑的面具模拟在洞穴或沉船中看不见的情况。 成功完成开销协议后,您可以继续进行第1洞或残骸1的工作。
更多
订阅UTD洞穴和残障课程套餐

洞穴1

完成“开销协议”后,您将进入洞穴环境,在那里您将开始探索并体验洞穴构造和装饰的奇观。 第1个洞穴是UTD完整洞穴计划的上半部分,它会训练您在保持“主要路线”的状态下潜入100英尺/ 30m深度的洞穴中。
更多
订阅UTD洞穴和残障课程套餐

洞穴2

洞穴2完成了“完整洞穴”程序,增加了洞穴导航的体验。 在正常和紧急情况下,您都将学习和练习洞中的间隙,跳跃,T形,回旋和过渡到130'/ 39m的深度(如果您受过这些深度的训练)。 洞穴2是迈向真正的洞穴探险者的第一步。
更多
订阅UTD洞穴和残障课程套餐

洞穴3

Cave 3继续您的洞穴探险训练,为您的曲目增加舞台和装饰瓶。 这将延长您可以在山洞里度过的时间,并为UTD山地滑板车程序打开大门。 训练将使您可以为潜水增加有限的减压,从而为您提供了另一种延长潜水时间的选择。
更多
订阅UTD洞穴和残障课程套餐

洞穴金

Cave Gold是您的洞穴探险课程。 在此程序中,您将学习如何真正探索未受破坏的洞穴。 您将学习勘测,地图绘制,用于探索的导航技术,以及如何管理复杂的限制。 Cave Gold是终极的洞穴探险课程。
更多
订阅UTD洞穴和残障课程套餐

沉船穿透课程

UTD的沉船穿透课程与洞穴程序的发展过程相似,从“头顶协议”开始,后者基本上是残骸1的前半部分。这四个沉船穿透课程,残骸1、2,3和Gold可以引导您进入更深的深度并持续更长的时间渗透性,同时保持对安全性,适当的气体管理,团队技能和上升情况的高度重视。
更多
订阅UTD洞穴和残障课程套餐

UTD专业系列课程

技术气体搅拌机

UTD的技术气体混合器课程可培训您使用最常见的混合方法-分压,连续流和膜系统来混合氮氧化物和三ix呼吸气体。 您将探索有关UTD标准气体的使用和混合的实践和理论方面,您将学习如何管理各种混合站和压缩机,并且可以轻松地分析和标记混合物。 技术气体混合器在线课程是UTD技术课程套餐的一部分。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

气缸和阀门技术员

本课程训练并证明您可以对潜水气瓶进行视觉检查。 您将学习如何正确,安全地检查,清洁和标记铝制和钢制潜水箱,还需要对各种潜水箱阀进行维护。 对于任何从事潜水专业工作的人,或者如果您是想检查自己的气瓶的潜水员,这都是很有价值的课程。
更多
订阅UTD技术课程套餐

你从哪里开始? 您如何浏览潜水中心,讲师,培训和认证的世界?

第一步不是为什么要潜水-这是个人的。 第一步是了解 培训和认证之间的区别。

UTD水肺潜水专注于训练。 我们将帮助您获得认证,但最重要的是,我们将培训您成为一个强大,安全和有意识的水肺潜水员。

我们从每个潜水员需要的最基本技能开始-团队意识。 潜水是一项团队运动。 您的团队就是您的安全网–后备空气,后备大脑。 团队意识是UTD水肺潜水训练中最重要的方面。 为了安全,高效和有趣,您将始终专注于团队。

接下来是浮力控制。 浮力控制是您在水中的位置管理,控制深度的方式,这样您就不会撞到海底,从而破坏了海洋生物并搅乱了其他团队看不到的淤泥。 浮力控制还可以从深处管理您的上升,因此您不会飞向水面,有可能加剧深处呼吸压缩空气的影响。

浮力控制是安全有趣的潜水的关键,我们首先教它。 每种开放水域课程都始于游泳池,您可以在这里学习呼吸的深度。 呼吸上升; 呼吸下去。 我们无需任何水肺潜水设备就可以开始工作,仅需一个调节器即可从附着在水箱上的水面呼吸。

一旦掌握了这一点,我们就会逐渐使其复杂化,首先添加一个浮水的潜水服,或具有“正”浮力,然后增加一些重量来弥补这一点。 然后,我们再次练习用呼吸来控制您在水中的深度。

下一步是慢慢添加设备,最后添加一个水肺潜水箱,这样您就完全可以自立,但仍可以通过呼吸来控制自己在水中的位置。

所有这些都是为了确保您不会崩溃到底部或不受控制地进入表面。

我们还教您正确向前和向后踢,以便您可以精确控制水中的水平位置。

此时,您是一名潜水员,准备进行一系列的开放水域训练和体验潜水。 您的教练将带您进入水里,在这里您将探索这个令人惊叹的环境并练习在游泳池中学习到的技能。 我们所有的开放水域训练潜水都包括探索和训练两个部分-乐趣和安全性。

您在公开水域课程中的最后一次潜水完全取决于您。 您和您的团队将带您的教练进行探索潜水。 您将进行潜水前检查,讨论潜水计划,入水,航行,上升曲线和退出策略。 您的UTD教练会在需要时为您提供帮助,但您是潜水的队长。

在这一切的尽头,您到达了水肺潜水生活的起点,这是经过UTD认证的,并准备在水下探索世界,安全地旅行到几乎没人能去的地方,并实现在世界各地潜水的梦想。

学会成为一名出色的潜水员

UTD水肺潜水基础课程套餐是您前往世界各地进行精彩潜水的门票。 在水下训​​练,潜水和生活。

These are your UTD Technical, Rebreather, Cave, and Wreck Courses

Here are the descriptions of the UTD Scuba Diving technical and rebreather courses. We define technical diving as depths below 130ft/39m using stage decompression. If you are ready to start your deeper adventures, or continue your tech or rebreather training, this is the place, And once you subscribe to the technical course package, you will have access to all the UTD tech and rebreather courses in the category. The UTD cave and wreck course info is also below.

Choose One Course and Get Them All

In the old model you buy your book or your online course, take you class, and if you want another class you buy another book. Not so with the UTD course subscription model. We have packaged every technical and rebreather course we offer into one package for one monthly fee. No matter what course you are taking, you can always look ahead to what’s next, or look back to what you’ve already accomplished. The monthly subscription is $24.95 USD. Keep it going as long as you like, cancel anytime after your class.

Essentials of Tech

Essentials of Tech is the UTD crossover course to bring you into the world of technical diving. Essentials is a personal skills course that prepares you for the rigors of technical dive training. In Essentials of Tech you will learn the personal skills needed for safe technical team diving – s-drills, valve drills, stage and deco bottle handling, gas switch procedures and much more. This course generally takes place in shallow open water.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Techreational Diver

Techreational is UTD’s first step in tech diving. You will be trained to depths of 130ft/39m using one oxygen bottle for decompression. This is the place to experience your first time on a dive when you cannot go directly to the surface, but must stop on the ascent to decompress. You’ll learn to manage your deco bottle and your ascent profiles to create a safe, fun adventure with your technical diving team. The standard gas for Techreational Diver is trimix 25/25.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Tech 1

UTD’s Tech 1 course takes you to new levels in tech diving. Training you to depths of 160ft/48m using normoxic trimix one nitrox 50 decompression bottle, you will advance your team skills and understanding of decompression theory. Tech 1 opens up a new and vast range of diving opportunities in a safe, controlled way. After 25 Tech 1 dives you can add a “two-bottle endorsement,,” giving you the option to decompress using both nitrox 50 and oxygen.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Tech 2

Tech 2 adds another level of complication but gives you more depth and more time underwater. You will be trained to depths of 200ft/60m using normoxic trimix as a back gas and two deco bottles – nitrox 50 and oxygen. Decompression times can approach 60 minutes. Tech 2 adds a new level of adventure to your diving.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Tech 3

Tech 3 takes you into the world of diving using hypoxic trimix as a back gas, giving you the training to explore depths to 250ft/75m with decompression times up to 90 minutes. You will use multiple stages and multiple deco bottles and will plan your ascents using Ratio Deco 3:1 profiles.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Tech Gold

Tech Gold is the ultimate technical diving class. On successful completion of Tech Gold you will remove all depth and time restrictions from your open circuit dives. Your training will include ‘Cascade Ratio Deco’ for ascent planning, along with continued training on multiple stages and multiple deco bottles.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Rebreather – Closed Circuit and Semi-Closed Circuit

UTD offeres a complete series of closed and semi-closed rebreather courses for technically-trained divers. We begin with mCCR1 and pSCR1 – our two entry rebreather courses that train you to 100ft/30m within non-decompression limits. You can then move on to mCCR2 and pSCR2 which have depth limits of 160ft/48m and up to 30 minutes of deco. The level three RB courses take you to 250’/75m, and the RB Gold courses remove all depth and time restrictions.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL AND REBREATHER COURSE PACKAGE

 

UTD CAVE AND WRECK PENETRATION COURSES

Overhead Protocols

UTD Scuba Diving’s overhead programs begin with Overhead Protocols. This non-certification course is a mandatory prerequisite for Cave 1 and Wreck 1 classes. OHP prepares you for the training you will do in the cave or the wreck without the added expense and complication of going to the cave or wreck environments. Generally taking place in about 20ft/6m of open water, you will learn the personal and team skills needed to safely dive in an overhead enviornment. This includes normal and emergency procedures, but the training is done while navigating on a guideline first with full visibility, then with a blacked-out mask, simulating a no-visibility situation in a cave or wreck. On successful completion of Overhead Protocols, you can move on to Cave 1 or Wreck 1.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD CAVE AND WRECK COURSE PACKAGE

Cave 1

Once you’ve completed Overhead Protocols you will move on to the cave environment where you will start to explore and experience the wonders of cave formations and decorations. Cave 1 is the first half of UTD’s full cave program and trains you to dive in a cave to depths of 100ft/30m while remaining on the ‘main line.’
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD CAVE AND WRECK COURSE PACKAGE

Cave 2

Cave 2 completes your “full cave” program, adding cave navigation to experience. You will learn and practice gaps, jumps, T’s, circuits, and transits in the cave in both normal and emergency situations to depths of 130’/39m (if you are trained to those depths). Cave 2 is the first step toward becoming a true cave explorer.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD CAVE AND WRECK COURSE PACKAGE

Cave 3

Cave 3 continues your cave exploration training adding stage and deco bottles to your repertoire. This will extend the amount of time you can spend in the cave and open the door to the UTD cave scooter program. Training will allow you to add limited decompression to your dives giving you yet another option to extend your dive time.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD CAVE AND WRECK COURSE PACKAGE

Cave Gold

Cave Gold is your cave exploration class. In this program you will learn how to truly explore an untouched cave. You’ll learn surveys, mapping, navigation techniques for exploration, and how to manage complex restrictions. Cave Gold is the ultimate cave exploration class.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD CAVE AND WRECK COURSE PACKAGE

Wreck Penetration Courses

UTD’s wreck penetration courses follow a similar progression as the cave program, beginning with Overhead Protocols, which is basically the first half of Wreck 1. The four wreck penetration courses, Wreck 1, 2,3, and Gold guide you to deeper depths and longer penetrations while maintaining the highest regard for safety, proper gas management, team skills, and ascent profiles.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD CAVE AND WRECK COURSE PACKAGE

 

UTD PROFESSIONAL SERIES COURSES

Technical Gas Blender

UTD’s Technical Gas Blender course trains you mix nitrox and trimix breathing gases using the most common blending methods – partial pressure, continuous flow, and membrane systems. You will explore the practical and theoritical aspects surrounding the use and blending of UTD standard gases, You will learn how to manage a varitety of blending stations and compressors and you’ll become comfortable analyzing and labeling your mixes. The Technical Gas Blender online course is part of the UTD Technical Course Package.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Cylinder and Valve Technician

This course trains and certifies you to perform visual inspections on scuba cylinders. You will learn to properly and safely inspect, clean, and label aluminum and steel scuba tanks and also perform maintenance on a variety of scuba tank valves. This is a valuable course for anyone working as a dive professional or if you are a diver wishing to inspect your own cylinders.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD TECHNICAL COURSE PACKAGE

Where do you start? How do you navigate the world of dive centers, instructors, training, and certification?

The first step is not why you want to dive – that’s personal. The first step is understanding the difference between training and certification.

UTD Scuba Diving is focused on training. We will help you earn certification, but first and foremost we will train you to be a powerful, safe, and aware scuba diver.

We start with the most basic skill that every diver needs – team awareness. Scuba diving is a team sport. Your team is your safety net – backup air, backup brain. Team awareness is the single most important aspect of UTD Scuba Diving training. You will always focus on your team for safety, efficiency, and for fun.

Next is buoyancy control. Buoyancy control is how you manage your position in the water, controlling your depth so you don’t crash into the ocean floor destroying marine life and churning up so much silt the rest of your team can’t see. Buoyancy control is also managing your ascent from depth so you don’t go rocketing to the surface potentially aggravating the effects of breathing compressed air at depth.

Buoyancy control is the key to safe and fun diving, and we teach it first. Every open water class starts in a pool where you learn to control your depth using your breath. Breathe in go up; breathe out go down. We start you without the encumbrance of any scuba equipment – just a regulator to breathe from attached to a tank on the surface.

Once you master that, we slowly make it more complicated, first adding a wet suit, which floats, or has ‘positive’ buoyancy, then adding some weight to offset that. Then we practice again using your breath to control your depth in the water.

The next steps are to slowly add equipment, and finally a scuba tank, so you are completely self contained yet still using your breathing to control your position in the water.

All of this is so you don’t crash into the bottom or go uncontrollably to the surface.

We also teach you to kick properly, forward and backward, so you can maintain precise control of your horizontal position in the water.

At this point you are a scuba diver, ready for a series of open water training and experience dives. Your instructor will take you into the water where you will explore this amazing environment and practice the skills you learned in the pool. All of our open water training dives have an exploration part and a training part – fun and safety.

Your last dive in your open water class is all about you. You and your team will take your instructor on an exploration dive. You will perform pre-dive checks, discuss the dive plan, water entry, navigation, ascent profiles, and your exit strategy. Your UTD instructor will help you when you need it, but you are the captain of your dive.

And at the end of it all, you arrive at the beginning of your scuba diving life, UTD certified and ready to explore the world underwater, to go safely where few can go, and to live the dream of diving around the world.

Learn to be an Amazing Diver

The UTD Scuba Diving foundational course package is your ticket to brilliant diving across the world. Train, dive, and live the world underwater.