هذه هي دورات الغوص UTD للغوص الترفيهية

أثناء التمرير لأسفل ، ستجد أوصافًا لجميع الدورات التأسيسية والترفيهية لرياضة الغطس. سواء كنت تتطلع إلى تعلم الغوص في أول فصل دراسي للمياه المفتوحة UTD أو كنت مستعدًا للتدريب على النيتروكس ، أو فصل متقدم ، أو فصل بدلة جافة ، أو غطس ليلي صغير ، فهذا هو المكان. وبمجرد الاشتراك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع دورات UTD في الفئة الترفيهية.

اختر دورة واحدة واحصل عليها جميعًا

في النموذج القديم تشتري كتابك أو دورتك الدراسية عبر الإنترنت ، خذ دروسك ، وإذا كنت تريد فصلًا آخر ، فأنت تشتري كتابًا آخر. ليس كذلك مع نموذج اشتراك دورة UTD. قمنا بتعبئة كل دورة تدريبية وترفيهية نقدمها في حزمة واحدة مقابل رسم شهري واحد. بغض النظر عن المسار الذي تتخذه ، يمكنك دائمًا التطلع إلى ما هو التالي ، أو الرجوع إلى ما أنجزته بالفعل. الاشتراك الشهري هو 19.95 دولار أمريكي. استمر في ذلك طالما أردت ، قم بالإلغاء في أي وقت بعد الفصل الدراسي.

ترتيبات الغوص المتطرفة

هذا هو واحد من نقاط الدخول في تدريب UTD Scuba Diving لكل من الغواصين المعتمدين وغير المعتمدين. بالنسبة للغواص المعتمد ، فإننا نعمل على التحكم الدقيق في الطفو من خلال التنفس والوزن المناسب حتى تكون متوازنًا تمامًا في الماء. بالنسبة للغواصين غير المعتمدين ، هذا هو الجزء الأول من فصل المياه المفتوحة. من أنفاسك الأولى تحت الماء سوف تتعلم التحكم الدقيق ، الذي هو أساس كل الراحة والأمان في الماء. انضم إلينا للحصول على دورة ESM الشهيرة عالمياً في UTD ، واصل الغوص إلى مستوى جديد.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

المياه المفتوحة والغواصين 1 الترفيهية

هذه هي فئة الشهادات للغواصين الجدد. المياه المفتوحة هي فئة شهادة الدخول. يضيف Rec 1 النيتروكس كغاز للتنفس يمنحك وقتًا أطول بقليل.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

المتقدمة غواص المياه المفتوحة والترفيهية 2

تضيف دورة UTD Scuba Diving Advanced Diver ثلاث وحدات إلى ترسانة الغوص - أعماق أعمق إلى 100 قدم / 30 متر ، والغوص الليلي ، والملاحة تحت الماء. تضيف فئة Rec 2 الغوص بالنيتروكس إلى تلك القائمة.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

أساسيات الغوص الترفيهي

أساسيات Rec هي فئة مهارات للغواصين المعتمدين. إنه ينقلك إلى نظام الغوص UTD الذي يدربك على جميع التقنيات التي نستخدمها - التحكم في الطفو السليم من خلال التنفس ، وتقليم أفقي في الماء ، وتقنيات الدفع التي تمنحك التحكم الدقيق أفقياً ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

غواص النيتروكس

تدربك فئة UTD Nitrox Diver على التنفس من النيتروكس 32 إلى أعماق تتراوح بين 60 قدمًا / 18 مترًا أو 100 قدمًا / 30 وفقًا لمستوى الشهادة السابق. على الرغم من أنه سيتم تدريس الجزء الأكاديمي من الفصل كصف منفصل ، إلا أنه يمكن دمج الغطس مع أي فصل آخر من دورات الغوص في UTD.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

غطس البدلة الجافة

تبقى دافئا! تقدم البدلات الجافة ميزتين رائعتين للغوص بدلة رطبة. إحداها أنك تبقى أكثر دفئًا في الماء البارد والبارد. والآخر هو أن الدعوى ستحافظ على خصائص الطفو المحايدة في جميع أنحاء الغوص ، لذلك يصبح الترجيح المناسب أسهل بكثير.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

سطح ماركر العوامة MINI

يتم تعليم SMB MINI عمومًا على مدار يوم واحد ويمنحك المهارات اللازمة لإدارة العوامة الخاصة بعلامة السطح. يتضمن ذلك نشرها من العمق ، الصعود على طول الخط ، وتصبح عمومًا بارعًا في استخدام SMB.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

دفع MINI

UTD Scuba Diving Propulsion MINI يزيد من مستوى مهاراتك في جميع الركلات المختلفة التي نستخدمها في الماء. يتضمن ذلك ركلة الضفدع ، الركلة الخلفية ، ركلة الرفرفة المعدلة ، دوران الهليكوبتر ، المراوغة ، والركلة الجانبية.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

جانب جبل ميني

يوفر لك UTD Side Mount MINI عالمة التثبيت الجانبي. تم تكوين أداة التثبيت الجانبي في الأصل لاستكشاف الكهوف ، وقد وجدت طريقها نحو الغوص الترفيهي اليومي ، مما يمنحك مزيدًا من الحرية في المشي والتحرك على السطح دون ثقل الخزان على ظهرك.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

ملاحة ميني

لا تضيع مرة أخرى! تعرف على تفاصيل الملاحة تحت الماء باستخدام البوصلة والميزات الطبيعية. يتم تدريس هذه الفئة بشكل عام على مدار يوم واحد وتغطي كل من النظرية والجوانب العملية للتنقل في الغوص.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

غواص ليلي MINI

الغوص في الليل يقدم عالما جديدا تماما من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها. المخلوقات الليلية ، الضوء الذي ينعكس على السطح والأجسام تحت الماء ، يجعل الغوص الليلي من أجمل التجارب في عالم الغوص.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

سكوتر / غواص الدفع مركبة

إذا كنت تحلم مطلقًا بركوب دراجة نارية تحت الماء ، فهذه الفئة مناسبة لك. اربط الدراجة الصغيرة واسحب الزناد ولن تعود إلى الركل الأساسي. يشبه إلى حد كبير وجود دراجة كهربائية سريعة للغاية.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

غواص الانقاذ

يمكن أن يكون برنامج Rescue Diver أحد أهم الفصول التي تلتقطها على الإطلاق. تعلم ليس فقط لإنقاذ الآخرين ، ولكن لرعاية نفسك في الماء. شهادة الإنقاذ تنقل سلامة الغوص إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

أساسيات الغوص العلمي

هذه الدورة عبارة عن مزيج من فئة UTD Essentials of Recreational Diving مع إضافة تقنيات الغوص العلمي لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام خاصة بالمنطقة التي تدرس بها. مدربي الغوص العلمي في UTD هم عادة ضباط سلامة الغوص في مرافق مختلفة وسيقومون بتدريبك في مجموعة واسعة من بروتوكولات الغوص البحثي.
اقرأ أكثر
اشترك في حزمة الدورة التدريبية UTD

من أين تبدأ؟ كيف تتنقل في عالم مراكز الغوص والمدربين والتدريب والشهادات؟

الخطوة الأولى ليست لماذا تريد الغوص - هذا شخصي. الخطوة الأولى هي الفهم الفرق بين التدريب وإصدار الشهادات.

وتركز UTD الغوص على التدريب. سنساعدك في الحصول على الشهادات ، ولكن أولاً وقبل كل شيء سوف ندربك لتكون غواصًا قويًا وآمنًا وواعيًا بالغوص.

نبدأ بأكثر المهارات الأساسية التي يحتاجها كل غواص - الوعي الجماعي. الغوص هو رياضة جماعية. فريقك هو شبكة أمانك - هواء احتياطي ، دماغ احتياطي. يعد الوعي بالفريق هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية في تدريب UTD للغوص. سوف تركز دائمًا على فريقك من أجل السلامة والكفاءة والمتعة.

التالي هو السيطرة على الطفو. التحكم في الطفو هو الطريقة التي تدير بها موقعك في الماء ، وتتحكم في عمقك حتى لا تصطدم بأرض المحيطات وتدمر الحياة البحرية وتختلط كثيرًا من الطمي الذي لا يمكن لباقي فريقك رؤيته. تتحكم ميزة التحكم في الطفو أيضًا في صعودك من العمق حتى لا تتسبب في زيادة صواريخ السطح مما يؤدي إلى تفاقم آثار استنشاق الهواء المضغوط بعمق.

التحكم في الطفو هو مفتاح الغوص الآمن والممتع ، ونحن نعلمه أولاً. تبدأ كل حصة في المياه المفتوحة في بركة حيث تتعلم التحكم في عمقك باستخدام أنفاسك. التنفس في الصعود. التنفس خارج النزول. نبدأ بك دون عناية من أي معدات الغوص - مجرد منظم للتنفس من تعلق على خزان على السطح.

بمجرد أن تتقن ذلك ، نجعل الأمر ببطء أكثر تعقيدًا ، أولاً نضيف بدلة رطبة ، تطفو ، أو لديها طفو "إيجابي" ، ثم نضيف بعض الوزن لتعويض ذلك. ثم نمارس مرة أخرى استخدام أنفاسك للتحكم في عمقك في الماء.

تتمثل الخطوات التالية في إضافة معدات ببطء ، وأخيراً خزان سكوبا ، بحيث تكون مكتفًا ذاتيًا بالكامل ومع ذلك لا تزال تستخدم تنفسك للتحكم في وضعك في الماء.

كل هذا حتى لا تصطدم بالجزء السفلي أو تذهب إلى السطح بشكل لا يمكن السيطرة عليه.

نحن نعلمك أيضًا الركل بشكل صحيح ، للأمام والخلف ، بحيث يمكنك التحكم الدقيق في وضعك الأفقي في الماء.

في هذه المرحلة ، أنت غواص سكوبا ، جاهز لسلسلة من التدريب على المياه المفتوحة وتجربة الغوص. سوف يأخذك معلمك إلى الماء حيث ستستكشف هذه البيئة المدهشة وتمارس المهارات التي تعلمتها في حمام السباحة. جميع الغطس التدريب على المياه المفتوحة لدينا جزء الاستكشاف وجزء التدريب - المرح والسلامة.

الغطس الأخير في فصل المياه المفتوحة الخاص بك هو كل شيء عنك. سوف تأخذ أنت وفريقك معلمك في رحلة استكشاف. ستقوم بإجراء اختبارات ما قبل الغوص ، ومناقشة خطة الغوص ، وإدخال المياه ، والملاحة ، وملامح الصعود ، واستراتيجية الخروج الخاصة بك. سوف يساعدك مدرب UTD عندما تحتاج إليه ، لكنك قائد فريق الغوص.

وفي نهاية كل شيء ، تصل إلى بداية حياتك للغطس بالسباحة ، وهي معتمدة من UTD ومستعدة لاستكشاف العالم تحت الماء ، والذهاب بأمان إلى حيث يمكن للقلة الذهاب ، وللعيش حلم الغوص في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعلم أن تكون غواص مذهلة

تعتبر حزمة الدورة التأسيسية UTD Scuba Diving هي تذكرتك للغوص الرائع في جميع أنحاء العالم. تدريب ، الغوص ، والعيش في العالم تحت الماء.

These are the UTD Scuba Diving Recreational Courses

As you scroll down below you will find descriptions of all the UTD Scuba Diving Foundational and Recreational courses. Whether you are looking to learn to dive in your first UTD Open Water class or your are ready for nitrox training, an advanced class, a dry suit class, or a night diving mini, this is the place. And once you subscribe, you’ll have access to all the UTD courses in the recreational category.

Choose One Course and Get Them All

In the old model you buy your book or your online course, take you class, and if you want another class you buy another book. Not so with the UTD course subscription model. We have packaged every foundational and recreational course we offer into one package for one monthly fee. No matter what course you are taking, you can always look ahead to what’s next, or look back to what you’ve already accomplished. The monthly subscription is $19.95 USD. Keep it going as long as you like, cancel anytime after your class.

Extreme Scuba Makeover

This is one of the entry points into UTD Scuba Diving training for both certified and non-certified divers. For the certified diver we work on precise buoyancy control through breathing and proper weighting so you are perfectly balanced in the water. For non-certified divers, this is the first part of your open water class. From your first breath underwater you will learn precision control, which is the basis of all comfort and safety in the water. Join us for UTD’s world famous ESM course and take your diving to a new level.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Open Water and Recreational 1 Divers

This is the certification class for new divers. Open Water is our entry level certification class. Rec 1 adds nitrox as a breathing gas which gives you a little more bottom time.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Advanced Open Water Diver and Recreational 2

Your UTD Scuba Diving Advanced Diver course adds three modules to your diving arsenal – deeper depths to 100ft/30m, night diving, and underwater navigation. The Rec 2 class adds nitrox diving to that list.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Essentials of Recreational Diving

Essentials of Rec is a skills class for certified divers. It brings you into the UTD diving system training you in all the techniques we use – proper buoyancy control through breathing, horizontal trim in the water, propulsion techniques that give you precise control horizontally, and much more.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Nitrox Diver

The UTD Nitrox Diver class trains you to breathe nitrox 32 to depths of either 60ft/18m or 100ft/30 depending on your previous certification level. Although the academic portion of the class will be taught as a separate class, the dives can be combined with any other UTD Scuba Diving class.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Dry Suit Diver

Stay warm! Dry suits offer two great advantages of wet suit diving. One is that you stay much, much warmer in cold and cool water. The other is that the suit will maintain it’s neutral buoyancy characteristics throughout the dive, so proper weighting becomes much easier.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Surface Marker Buoy MINI

The SMB MINI is generally taught over one day and gives you the skills to manage your surface marker buoy. This includes deploying it from depth, ascending along the line, and generally become adept at using an SMB.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Propulsion MINI

UTD Scuba Diving Propulsion MINI increases your skill level in all the various kicks we use in the water. This includes the frog kick, back kick, modified flutter kick, the helicopter turn, the shuffle, and the sideways kick.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Side Mount MINI

The UTD Side Mount MINI introduces you to the world of side mount. Originally configured for cave exploration, side mount has found its way into daily recreational diving, giving you more freedom to walk and move on the surface without the weight of the tank on your back.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Navigation MINI

Never get lost again! Learn the details of underwater navigation using your compass and natural features. This class is generally taught over one day and covers both the theory and the practical aspects of navigating your dives.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Night Diver MINI

Diving at night offers a completely new world of things to see. Nocturnal critters, light reflecting off the surface and underwater objects make night diving one of the most beautiful experiences in the world of scuba.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Scooter / Diver Propulsion Vehicle

If you have ever dreamed of riding a motorcycle underwater, this class is for you. Tie onto the scooter and pull the trigger and you will never go back to basic kicking. It’s a bit like having a very fast electric bicycle.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Rescue Diver

Rescue Diver could be one of the most important classes you ever take. Learn not only to rescue others, but to take care of yourself in the water. The Rescue certification brings diving safety to a whole new level.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

Essentials of Scientific Diving

This course is a combination of the UTD Essentials of Recreational Diving class with a two to three day addition of scientific diving techniques specific to the region in which you are taking the class. UTD scientific diving Instructors are generally dive safety officers at various facilities and will train you in a wide range of research diving protocols.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD RECREATIONAL COURSE PACKAGE

UTD Dive Master / Scuba Coach

Your first step in leadership in UTD is the UTD Dive Master and Scuba Coach. You will become a guide, a mentor, a coach to certified divers, leading them to new levels of success in their diving career. UTD DM’s can work in the UTD coaching program and have certified divers as clients.
READ MORE
SUBSCRIBE TO THE UTD DIVE MASTER COURSE MATERIALS

Where do you start? How do you navigate the world of dive centers, instructors, training, and certification?

The first step is not why you want to dive – that’s personal. The first step is understanding the difference between training and certification.

UTD Scuba Diving is focused on training. We will help you earn certification, but first and foremost we will train you to be a powerful, safe, and aware scuba diver.

We start with the most basic skill that every diver needs – team awareness. Scuba diving is a team sport. Your team is your safety net – backup air, backup brain. Team awareness is the single most important aspect of UTD Scuba Diving training. You will always focus on your team for safety, efficiency, and for fun.

Next is buoyancy control. Buoyancy control is how you manage your position in the water, controlling your depth so you don’t crash into the ocean floor destroying marine life and churning up so much silt the rest of your team can’t see. Buoyancy control is also managing your ascent from depth so you don’t go rocketing to the surface potentially aggravating the effects of breathing compressed air at depth.

Buoyancy control is the key to safe and fun diving, and we teach it first. Every open water class starts in a pool where you learn to control your depth using your breath. Breathe in go up; breathe out go down. We start you without the encumbrance of any scuba equipment – just a regulator to breathe from attached to a tank on the surface.

Once you master that, we slowly make it more complicated, first adding a wet suit, which floats, or has ‘positive’ buoyancy, then adding some weight to offset that. Then we practice again using your breath to control your depth in the water.

The next steps are to slowly add equipment, and finally a scuba tank, so you are completely self contained yet still using your breathing to control your position in the water.

All of this is so you don’t crash into the bottom or go uncontrollably to the surface.

We also teach you to kick properly, forward and backward, so you can maintain precise control of your horizontal position in the water.

At this point you are a scuba diver, ready for a series of open water training and experience dives. Your instructor will take you into the water where you will explore this amazing environment and practice the skills you learned in the pool. All of our open water training dives have an exploration part and a training part – fun and safety.

Your last dive in your open water class is all about you. You and your team will take your instructor on an exploration dive. You will perform pre-dive checks, discuss the dive plan, water entry, navigation, ascent profiles, and your exit strategy. Your UTD instructor will help you when you need it, but you are the captain of your dive.

And at the end of it all, you arrive at the beginning of your scuba diving life, UTD certified and ready to explore the world underwater, to go safely where few can go, and to live the dream of diving around the world.

Learn to be an Amazing Diver

The UTD Scuba Diving foundational course package is your ticket to brilliant diving across the world. Train, dive, and live the world underwater.